Marktfolge

Sandra Tinzl

Sachbearbeiterin Kreditabteilung
Raiffeisenbank Silz-Haiming und Umgebung
Tiroler Str. 78, 6424 Silz
Tel: +43 5999 36316 40044
Fax: +43 5999 36316 40099
sandra.tinzl@raiba-silz.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Clemens Pohl

Sachbearbeiter Kreditabteilung
Raiffeisenbank Silz-Haiming und Umgebung
Tiroler Str. 78, 6424 Silz
Tel: +43 5999 36316 40034
Fax: +43 5999 36316 40099
clemens.pohl@raiba-silz.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Katrin Bernhard

Sachbearbeiterin Kreditabteilung
Raiffeisenbank Silz-Haiming und Umgebung
Tiroler Str. 78, 6424 Silz
Tel: +43 5999 36316 40038
Fax: +43 5999 36316 40099
katrin.bernhard@raiba-silz.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sabine Mair-Neuner

Leiterin Rechnungswesen
Raiffeisenbank Silz-Haiming und Umgebung
Tiroler Str. 78, 6424 Silz
Tel: +43 5999 36316 40026
Fax: +43 5999 36316 40099
sabine.neuner@raiba-silz.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Patrizia Raggl

Buchhaltung
Raiffeisenbank Silz-Haiming und Umgebung
Tiroler Str. 78, 6424 Silz
Tel: +43 5999 36316 40028
Fax: +43 5999 36316 40099
patrizia.raggl@raiba-silz.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Carola Muglach

Sachbearbeiterin
Raiffeisenbank Silz-Haiming und Umgebung
Tiroler Straße 78, 6424 Silz
Tel: +43 5999 36316-40045
Fax: +43 5999 36316-40099
carola.muglach@raiba-silz.at
Zum Kontaktformular